JSS Mahavidyapeetha has established several Technical Institutions, which have been contributing their mite in the onerous task of our nation building. These are listed below:

1. Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
2. JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bangalore
3. JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida
4. JSS Academy of Technical Education, Mauritius
5. JSS Polytechnic for Women, Mysore
6. JSS Polytechnic at Mysore and Nanjangud
7. JSS Community Polytechnic for Women, Mysore
8. JSS Polytechnic for Differently Abled, Mysore
9. JSS Industrial Training Institutes at Nanjangud, Chamarajanagar and Talavady
10. SJCE STEP, Mysore – A Science and Technology Entrepreneurs Park rendering services in the areas of Entrepreneurship, Skill Development, Consultancy and Continuing Education Programmes
11.JSS Centre for Management Studies, Mysore
12.JSS Consultancy Trust, Mysore
13.JSS Community Polytechnic for the Physically Handicapped, Mysore
14.Regional Centre – Nodal Centre for Entrepreneurship and Management Development, Mysore
15.JSS International Institute of Professional Studies, Mysore
16.JSS Research Foundation, SJCE Campus

This education system caters to the needs of the technical education of our society at all levels, starting from the technician to research levels. Reciprocating to the needs of the society is one of the exceptional features of the JSS Technical Education system.

All rights reserved to SJCE
Maintained by : SJCE, Mysore